OFC vs BFC Dream11 Team Prediction | Indian Super League 2020 | Today Team Prediction |

OFC vs BFC Football Match Details :

Team: Odisha FC (OFC) vs Bengaluru FC (BFC)

League: Indian Super League

Date: 17th December 2020 

Time: 19:30 PM IST 

Venue: GMC Stadium, Bambolim

Live Score: http://www.fancode.com

OFC vs BFC Team Squads:

Odisha FC (OFC) Team Squads :

Arshdeep Singh, Kamaljit Singh, Ravi Kumar, Ankit Bhuyan, Thoiba Singh, Mohammad Sajid Dhot, Hendry Antonay, Jacob Tratt, Kamalpreet Singh, Steven Taylor, George D’Souza, Lalhrezuala Sailung, Cole Alexander, Paul Ramfangzauva, Diego Mauricio, Saurabh Meher, Gaurav Bora, Vinit Rai, Jerry Mawihmingthanga, Isak Vanlalruatfela, Nandhakumar Sekar, Laishram Singh, Baoringdao Bodo, Samuel Lalmuanpuia, Marcelinho, Daniel Lalhlimpuia, Shubham Sarangi, Manuel Omwu

Bengaluru FC (BFC) Team Squads:

Gurpreet Singh, Ralte Lalthuammawia, Lara Sharma, Sharon, Rahul Bheke, Pratik Chowdhary, Juanan, Muirang Wungyanyg, Ajith Kumar, Joe Zoherliana, Roshan Singh, Biswa Kumar Darjee, Fran González, Erik Paartalu, Harmanjot Khabra, Dimas Delgado, Udanta Singh, Namgyal Bhutia, Suresh Wangjam, Leon Augustine, Emanuel Lalchhanchhuaha, Amay Morajkar, Kristian Opseth, Sunil Chhetri , Ajay Chhetri, Edmund Lalrindika, Semboi Haokip, Ashique Kuruniyan, Silva Augusto Oliveira Cleiton, Deshorn Brown, Parag Srivas, Huidrom Thoi Singh

OFC vs BFC Expected Playing11:

Odisha FC Playing11:

  • Jacob Tratt
  • Steven Taylor
  • Hendry Antonay
  • Shubham Sarangi
  • Kamaljit Singh
  • Marcelinho
  • Gaurav Bora
  • Cole Alexander
  • Laishram Singh
  • Manuel Omwu
  • Nandhakumar Sekar

Bengaluru FC Playing11:

  • Gurpreet Singh
  • Juanan
  • Harmanjot Khabra
  • Udanta Singh
  • Cleiton Silva
  • Erik Paartalu
  • Sunil Chhetri
  • Fran González
  • Suresh Wangjam
  • Rahul Bheke
  • Dimas Delgado

OFC vs FCG Key Players :

Odisha FC Key Players :

  • Steven Taylor
  • Marcelinho Pereira
  • Arshdeep Singh
  • Cole Alexander
  • Jacob Tratt

Bengaluru FC Key Players:

  • Gurdeep Singh Sandhu
  • Sunil Chhetri
  • Udanta Singh
  • Juanan Gonzalez
  • Erik Paartalu

OFC vs BFC Captain & Vice Captain Option:

  • Cleiton Silva
  • Diego Mauricio
  • Sunil Chhetri
  • Gurdeep Singh Sandhu
  • Erik Paartalu

OFC vs BFC Dream Team Suggestion :

We are suggesting here Small League Team based on probable Starting 11. Final Team based on confirm Starting 11 and players available on bench will be Post on our Telegram Channel before the deadline of Match.

Disclaimer: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author while selecting Players for your team considered points mentioned and take yours own decision.We claim no credit for any associated images posted on this website unless otherwise noted. Images are copyright to their respective owners.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star