NS-W vs CM-W Dream11 Team Prediction | Match 8th | New Zealand Women’s ODD 2020 | Today Match Preview |

NS-W vs CM-W ODD Match Details:

Team: Northern Districts Women vs Canterbury Women

League: New Zealand Women’s ODD 2020.

Venue: Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei.

Date: 5th December 2020

Time: 02:30 AM IST

Live Score: http://www.fancode.com

NS-W vs CM-W Pitch Report:

Pitch of Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei is a neutral pitch, This pitch is favorable for batting. Average first inning score on this Pitch is 110+. This pitch also help to the pacers in initial over of match.

NS-W vs CM-W Weather Report:

Weather of Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei is expected to be all clear throughout the day of Match, according to the online weather report services.

NS-W vs CM-W Team Squads :

Northern Districts Women (NS-W):

Felicity Leydon Davis , Kate Anderson, Emma Baker, Bernadine Bezuidenhout, Lucy Boucher, Carolyn Esterhuizen, Katie Gurrey, Brooke Halliday, Lauren Heaps, Olivia Lobb, Lily Mulivai, Eimear Richardson, Charlotte Sarsfield, Shriya Naidu, Georgina Harris, Kayley Knight

Canterbury Women (CM-W):

Frances Mackay , Gabby Sullivan, Missy Banks, Sarah Asmussen, Jess Simmons, Allie Mace-Cochrane, Kirsty Nation, Nat Cox, Jacinta Savage, Georgia Edge, Laura Hughes, and Emma Kench, Amy Satterthwaite, Lea Tahuhu, Kate Ebrahim , Kate Sims

NS-W vs CM-W Expected Playing11 :

Northern Districts Women:

  • Bernadine Bezuidenhout
  • Katie Gurrey
  • Brooke Halliday
  • Felicity Leydon Davis
  • Eimear Richardson
  • Shriya Naidu
  • Georgina Harris
  • Lily Mulivai
  • Kate Anderson
  • Kayley Knight
  • Carolyn Esterhuizen

Canterbury Women:

  • Amy Satterthwaite
  • Kirsty Nation
  • Lea Tahuhu
  • Frances Mackay
  • Jess Simmons
  • Jacinta Savage
  • Laura Hughes
  • Sarah Asmussen
  • Kate Ebrahim
  • Gabby Sullivan
  • Kate sims

NS-W vs CM-W Key Players :

Northern Districts Women Key Players:

  • Katie Gurrey
  • Brooke Halliday
  • Bernadine Bezuidenhout
  • Eimear Richardson

Canterbury Women Key Players:

  • Lea Tahuhu
  • Amy Satterthwaite
  • Frances Mackay
  • Jessica Simmons

NS-W vs CM-W Captain & Vice Captain Option:

  • Lea Tahuhu
  • Amy Satterthwaite
  • Brooke Halliday
  • Eimear Richardson
  • Frances Mackay

NS-W vs CM-W Dream Team Suggestion:

We are providing here some Team Suggestion based on Expected Playing11. Final Team based on confirm Linupes, batting order,pitch Report, Weather Report and Updated News will be Post on our official Telegram Channel.


KXIP vs DC www.crickinfo.in





Disclaimer: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author while selecting Players for your team considered points mentioned and take yours own decision.We claim no credit for any associated images posted on this website unless otherwise noted. Images are copyright to their respective owners.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star