CTT vs KCC Dream11 Team Prediction | Match 19 | ECS T10 Barcelona 2020|Today Match|

CTT vs KCC Match Details:

Team: Catalunya Tigers CC vs Bangladesh Kings Cricket Club

League: ECS T10 Barcelona 2020

Venue: Montjuic Olympic Ground,Barcelona

Date: 13th November 2020

Time: 17:00 PM IST

Live Score: http://www.fancode.com

Pitch Report:

Pitch of Montjuic Ground, Barcelona is a neutral pitch, This pitch is favorable for batting. Average first inning score on this Pitch is 90+. This pitch also help to the pacers in initial over of match.

CTT vs KCC Team Squads:

Catalunya Tigers CC:

Tahir Ilyas, Zain Ul Abiddin, Shahzaib Akram, Muhammad Ilyas, Davinder Singh Kaur, Jamshad Afzal, Ali Sarmad, Gurwinder Singh Sidhu, Muhammad Amir Raza, Muhammad Zeeshan, Hardeep Singh, Musadaq Mubarak, Asim Ashraf, Umair Aftab, Mustansar Iqbal, Naveed Ahmad, Ghulam Dastgeer, Zulqarnain Haider, Razaqat Ali, Samar Shamshad, Asad Ali, Muhammad Kashif, Ghulam Sarwar

Bangladesh Kings CC:

Jubed Miah, MD Shofi Ahmed, Shakil Mia, Hussain Aminul, MD Rahul, Muhammad Asjed, Muhammad Abdulla, Moyez Uddin, Miah Jakir, Kamrul Islam Foysol, Sofiqul Islam, Tahed Ahmed, Omar Ali, Soyful Islam, Saqib Muhammad, Mahfujul Alam, Sadikur Rahman-1, Mohammad Siraj Nipo, Moshiur Rahman, Moynul Islam, Ajamal Naseri, Shahedur Rahman, Shemu Ahmed, Mosaraf Hossain, MD Saiful Islam, MD Shafiullah

CTT vs KCC Expected Playing11:

Catalunya Tigers CC:

  • Tahir Ilyas
  • Muhammad Ilyas
  • Mustansar Iqba
  • Zulqarnain Haider
  • Samar Shamshad
  • Ghulam Dastgeer
  • Ghulam Sarwar
  • Umair Aftab
  • Hardeep Singh
  • Muhammad Amir Raza
  • Gurwinder Singh Sidhu

Bangladesh Kings CC:

  • Shakil Mia
  • Hussain Aminul
  • Kamrul Islam Foysol
  • Jubed Miah
  • Sofiqul Islam
  • Tahed Ahmed
  • Omar Ali
  • Saqib Muhammad
  • MD Shafiullah
  • Moshiur Rahman
  • Mosaraf Hossain

CTT vs KCC Key Players:

Catalunya Tigers CC Key Players:

  • Tahir Ilyas
  • Gurwinder Singh Sidhu
  • Mustansar Iqbal
  • Hardeep Singh

Bangladesh Kings CC Key Players:

  • Muhammad Asjed
  • MD Shafiullah
  • Mohammad Siraj Nipo
  • Moshiur Rahman

CTT vs KCC Captain and Vice Captain Option:

  • Muhammad Asjed
  • MD Shafiullah
  • Mohammad Siraj Nipo
  • Tahir Ilyas
  • Gurwinder Singh Sidhu
  • Mustansar Iqbal

CTT vs KCC Dream Team Suggestions:

We are providing here some Team Suggestion based on Expected Playing11. Final Team based on confirm Linupes, batting order,pitch Report, Weather Report and Updated News will be Post on our official Telegram Channel.


KXIP vs DC www.crickinfo.in





Disclaimer: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author while selecting Players for your team considered points mentioned and take yours own decision.We claim no credit for any associated images posted on this website unless otherwise noted. Images are copyright to their respective owners.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star