PAK vs ZIM: Team Squads for ODI, T20I series 2020

Pakistan and Zimbabwe are ready to face each other in this Month of October in an ODI series in Rawalpindi from October 30 and after the ODI they’ll fight with each other in a series of T20I Matches from 7th November in Lahore.

Hosting Team Pakistan have announced name of 22 players as probables for both the format e.i. ODI and T-20 Series, while the visiting Team Zimbabwe has announced the name of 20 players in their Team Squads for pakistan visit.

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe Team Squad:

Pakistan squad

Abdullah Shafique, Abid Ali, Babar Azam (C), Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Sohail, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imam-ul-Haq, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Rizwan , Rohail Nazir, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan (vice captain), Usman Qadir, Haris Rauf, Zafar Gohar, Fahim Ashraf, Mohamamad Hasnain, Musa Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Wahab Riaz

Zimbabwe squad

Faraz Akram, Ryan Burl, Brian Chari, Tendai Chatara, Chamu Chibhabha, Elton Chigumbura, Tendai Chisoro, Craig Ervine, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Wesley Madhevere, Wellington Masakadza, Carl Mumba, Richmond Mutumbami, Richard Ngarava, Sikandar Raza, Milton Shumba, Brendan Taylor, Donald Tiripano, Sean Williams, Blessing Muzarabani

We will provide Match Preview of all the Matches of ODI and T-20 of this series.

Check this out: Realme C3 (Frozen Blue, 4GB 64GB) realme

3 replies to “PAK vs ZIM: Team Squads for ODI, T20I series 2020

  1. Pingback: Pak vs Zim: Team Squads for ODI, T20I series 2020 – BharatNews

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star