SPC vs VCC Capelle ECS T10|SPC vs VCC Dream11 Team Prediction|Squad|Expected Playing11|Key Player|Match Preview|

This is the 11th Match of the ECS T10, Capelle and it is all set to be played between the Sparta 1888 and Voorburg Cricket Club at the Sport Park Bermweg, Capelle, Netherlands on 18 September, 2020.

SPC vs VCC Match Details:

Teams: Sparta Cricket 1888 vs Voorburg Cricket Club

League: ECS T10, Capelle

Venue: Sportpark Bermweg, Capelle, Netherlands.

Date: 18 September, 2020

Time: 12:30 PM IST

Live Score & Streaming: Fancode and Official YouTube Channel of ECS T10 Network.

Weather Report:

The weather of Sportpark Bermweg, Capelle, Netherlands will quite warm and sunny and there is no chance to rain during the match. however, the temperature will be hovering around 26 degrees Celsius.

Pitch Report:

The Pitch of SportPark Cricket Ground is an artificial pitch for this match and provide more help to both batsmen and bowlers.

Sparta 1888 Squad

Quirijn Gunning, Nasrat Ibrahimkhil, Lenert van Wyk, Faisal Iqbal, Danish Umar, Prithvi Balwantsingh, Joost Martijn Snoep, Vikramjit Singh, Mamoon Latif, Mudassar Bukhari, Ali Raza, Manin Singh, Usman Saleem, Sawan Sardha, Max Hoornweg, Finley Bijkerk, Tom Hoornweg, Gagan Singh, Lovepreet Singh, Craig Ambrose, Tim de Kok, Musa Ahmad, Ivo Hoornweg.

Voorburg CC Squad

Tom de Grooth, Vivian Kingma, Bas de Leede, Philippe Boissevain, Ali Qasim Ahmed, Iftikhar Ahmad, Aryan Dutt, Nirav Kulkarni, Tobias Nota, Righardt Pieterse, Shawn Francis, Alyan Razzaqi, Floris De Lange, Stijn De Leede, Remco Giessen, Ariff Khan, Arslan Ahmed, Steffen Mulder, Atif Zaka, Harold Vogelaar, Jenagan Kanagasabapathy, Rehan Waheed, Ricardo Goncalves, Sajjad Kamal, Tahir Bajwa.

SPC vs VCC Expected Playing11:

Sparta Cricket 1888:

Raza Ali – (M-5 R-75)

Craig Ambrose – (M-3 R-72)

Lenert Van Wyk – (M-5 R-299 W-4)

Mamoon Latif – (M-4 R-74 W-2)

Faisal Iqbal – (M-5 R-128 W-5)

Mudassar Bhukari – (M-5 R-66 W-3)

Nasratullah Ibrahimkhil – (M-4 R-1 W-1)

Usman Saleem – (M-5 R-38 W-8)

Joost Martijn Snoep – (M-6 W-5)

Manin Singh – (M-5 W-4)

Max Hoornweg – (M-5 R-46 W-3)

Voorburg Cricket Club:

Tom de Grooth – (M-3 R-31)

Alyan Razzaqi – (M-2 R-5)

Tobias Nota – (M-3 R-2)

Aryan Dutt – (M-3 R-39 W-2)

Floris de lange – (M-3 R-7)

Philippe Boissevain – (M-2 R-20 W-2)

Bas de Leede – (M-3 R-94 W-5)

Vivian Kingma – (M-3 R-26 W-6)

Iftikhar Ahmad – (M-3 W-1)

Qasim Ahmad – (M-3 W-4)

Steffen Mulder – (M-6 W-7)

SPC vs VCC Key Players:

Sparta Cricket 1888 Key Players:

  • Faisal Iqbal
  • Lenert Van Wyk
  • Usman Saleem
  • Mamoon Latif

Voorburg Cricket Club Key Players:

  • Bas de Leed
  • Aryan Dutt
  • Philippe Boissevain
  • Vivian Kingma
  • Steffen Mulder

SPC vs VCC Captaincy Choices:

  • Lenert Van Wyk
  • Bas de Leede
  • Mamoon Latif
  • Vivian Kingm
  • Philippe Boissevain
  • Nasratullah Ibrahimkheil
  • Aryan Dutt

SPC vs VCC Small League Team Suggestion:

1st Option:

Final Team based on confirm linupes will be Post on Our Telegram Channel.

2nd Option:

Disclaimer: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author while selecting your team considered points mentioned and make your own decision.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star