SPC vs EXC Dream 11 Team Prediction | Match 6th| Sparta Cricket 1888 vs Excelsior 20 | Probable Playing11|Pitch Report|Key Players|C & V Option|Live Score|Match Preview|

The 6th Match of the ECS T10-Capelle is all set to be played between the Sparta Cricket 1888 vs Excelsior 20 at the Sportpark Bermweg, Capelle.

SPC vs EXC Match details:

Teams:Sparta Cricket 1888 vs Excelsior 20

League: ECS T10 Capelle

Venue: Sportpark Bermweg, Capelle

Date: September 17, 2020 

Time: 12:30 PM IST

Live Score & Streaming: Fancode

Weather Report:

Weather to be expected to clear throughout all the day of match at the venue according to the online weather report services.

Pitch Report:

The Sportpark Bermweg Ground is a neutral Ground and pitch of this ground is favourable for both bowling and batting side. Expected 90+ average first inning score on this pitch is very good total for play.

SPC vs EXC Squad:

Sparta Cricket 1888 (SPC):

Ali Raza, Craig Ambrose, Tim de-Kok, Danish Umar, Mamoon Latif, Faisal Iqbal, Prithvi Balwantsingh, Gagan Singh, Lovepreet Singh, Musa Ahmad, Mudassar Bukhari, Lenert Van-wyk, Nasrat Ibrahimkhil, Vikramjit Singh, Joost Martijn-snoep, Max Hoornweg, Ivo Hoornweg, Usman Saleem, Manin Singh, Finley Bijkerk, Tom Hoornweg, Sawan Sardha, Quirijn Gunning

Excelsior 20 (EXC):

Roel Verhagen, Mathijs Schewe, Joost Kroesen, Luuk Kroesen, Jelte van Troost, Stan van Troost, Sanjit Shankar, Akhilesh Arun, Corey Rutgers, Wahab Umar, Luqman Tariq, Ben -Cooper, Lorenzo Ingram, Umar Baker, Jelte Schoonheim, Ryan Campbell, James Hilditch, Tom Heggelman, Gijs Kroesen, Rens van Troost, Niels Etman, Sohail Bhatti, Rens Heinsbroek, Sheraz Ahmad, Salman Yaqub, Imran Choudry, Haider Khan, Sebastiaan Gokke, Pradeep Kumar

Click on the picture to watch the Viral Video

SPC vs EXC Probable Playing11:

Sparta Cricket 1888:

Craig Ambrose (WK), Mamoon Latif, Faisal Iqbal, Mudassar Bukhari, Nasrat Ibrahimkhil, Manin Singh, Lenert Van-wyk, Vikramjit Singh, Usman Saleem, Quirijn Gunning, Joost Martijn-snoep

Excelsior 20:

Roel Verhagen (WK), Joost Kroesen, Sanjit Shankar, Akhilesh Arun, Ben -Cooper, Lorenzo Ingram, Ryan Campbell, James Hilditch, Tom Heggelman, Rens van Troost, Pradeep Kumar

SPC vs EXC Key Players:

Sparta Cricket 1888 (SPC)

  • Craig Ambrose
  • Usman Saleem
  • Nasrat Ibrahimkhil
  • Mamoon Latif
  • Manin Singh

Excelsior 20 (EXC)

  • Roel Verhagen (WK)
  • James Hilditch
  • Sanjit Shankar
  • Joost Kroesen
  • Tom Heggelman
Click on the picture to watch the Viral Video

SPC vs EXC Captain & Vice Captain Option:

  • Craig Ambrose
  • Nasrat Ibrahimkhil
  • Joost Kroesen
  • Sanjit Shankar

Small League Team Suggestion:

Final Team based on confirm linupes will be Post on Our Telegram Channel.

2nd Option:

Disclaimer: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author while selecting your team considered points mentioned and make your own decision.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star