KAM vs VCC Dream 11 Team Prediction | Match 7th|SV Kampong Cricket vs Voorburg Cricket Club | Probable Playing11|Pitch Report|Key Players|C & V Option|Live Score|Match Preview|

This is the 7th Match of the ECS T10 Capelle and now it is all set to be played between the SV Kampong Cricket and Voorburg Cricket Club at the Sportpark Bermweg, Capelle on 17 th September, 2020.

KAM vs VCC Match details:

Teams: SV Kampong Cricket vs Voorburg Cricket Club

League: ECS T10-Capelle

Venue: Sportpark Bermweg, Capelle

Date: September 17, 2020 

Time: 18:30 PM IST

Live Score & Streaming: FanCode  and Official YouTube Channel of ECS T10.

Weather Report:

Weather to be expected to clear throughout all the day of match at the venue according to the online weather report services.

Pitch Report:

The Sportpark Bermweg Ground is a neutral Ground and pitch of this ground is favourable for both bowling and batting side. Expected 90+ average first inning score on this pitch is very good total for play.

KAM vs VCC Squad:

SV Kampong Cricket (KAM):

Ratha Alphonse, Mees Hoffman, Danish Ateeq, Shivdutt Jhala, Adriaan Verbeek, Khalid Sherzaad, Vikram Chaturvedi, Shaheryar Butt, Omair Sultan, Pierre Jacod, Usman Malik, Assad Saleemi, Bilal Saleem, Ishan Jaiswal, Yasir Usman, Mohsin Salman, Abhinav Adurty, Kertan Nana, Rana Bilal Siddique, Tushar Bhakre, Shashank Kumar, Faizan Bashir, Raza Anis.

Voorburg Cricket Club (VCC):

Remco van der Giessen, Tobias Nota, Alyan Razzaqi, Floris de Lange, Harold Vogelaar, Jenagan Kanagasabapathy, Nirav Kulkarni, Rehan Waheed, Righardt Pieterse, Shawn Francis, Tahir Bajwa, Tom de Grooth, Aryan Dutt, Bas de Leede, Philippe Boissevain, Vivian Kingma, Yasir Hamid, Ali Qasim Ahmad, Ariff Khan, Arslan Ahmed, Atif Zaka, Iftikhar Ahmad, Ricardo Goncalves, Sajjad Kamal, Steffen Mulder, Stijn de Leede.

KAM vs VCC Probable Playing11:

SV Kampong Cricket:

Ratha Alphonse (WK), Danish Ateeq, Vikram Chaturvedi, Adriaan Verbeek, Khalid Sherzaad, Usman Malik, Bilal Saleem, Mohsin Salman, Kertan Nana, Raza Anis Faizan Bashir

Voorburg Cricket Club:

Remco van der Giessen (WK), Tom de Grooth, Alyan Razzaqi, Bas de Leede, Steffen Mulder, Ali Qasim Ahmad, Aryan Dutt, Vivian Kingma, Philippe Boissevain, Yasir Hamid, Sajjad Kamal

KAM vs VCC Key Players:

SV Kampong Cricket (KAM):

  • Ratha Alphonse (WK)
  • Danish Ateeq
  • Bilal Saleem
  • Raza Anis

Voorburg Cricket Club (VCC):

  • Remco van der Giessen
  • Vivian Kingma
  • Alyan Razzaqi
  • Yasir Hamid

KAM vs VCC Captain & Vice Captain Option:

  • Vivian Kingma
  • Ratha Alphonse
  • Bas de Leede
  • Aryan Dutt

Small League Team Suggestion:

Final Team based on confirm linupes will be Post on Our Telegram Channel.

2nd Option:

Disclaimer: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author while selecting your team considered points mentioned and make your own decision.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star