BOK vs DUM Dream11 Prediction | Match 6 | Jharkhand T20 League 2020|Playing11|Key Players|Captain Option|Match Preview|

This is the 6th Match of Jharkhand T20 League 2020 & it’s all set to be played between BOK VS DUM at Jharkhand cricket association sports complex, Ranchi on 17th September 2020.

BOK vs DUM Match Details:

Teams: Bokaro Blasters vs Dumka Daredevils 

League: Jharkhand T20 League

Date: September 17, 2020

Time: 13:30 PM IST

Venue: Jharkhand State Cricket Association Stadium Complex.

Live Score & Streaming: FanCode

Weather Report: 

Expected Light Rain, 80% Humidity with 16℃ temperature. The overhead conditions, however, Match are not expected to be ideal for batting with rain predicted for most of the day of Match at the venue according to the online weather report services.

Pitch Report:

Pitch is considered to be very slow and not good for batting, Expecting 160+ average first inning score is very good total on this pitch to play.

BOK vs DUM Squad:

Bokaro Blasters (BOK):

Ankit Raj Singh, Kumar Kushagra, Aayush Bhardwaj, Kumar Deobrat, Vikash Vishal, Prem Kumar Chourasiya, Rajandeep Singh, Yuvraj Kumar, Vikash Singh, Pratik Ranjan, Mohammad Asif Mansoori, Pratik Kumar, Ajit Kumar Singh, Pankaj Yadav-II, Ashish Kumar-Jr, Nityanand Kashyap

Dumka Daredevils (DUM):

Bhanu Anand, Mohit Kumar, Arnav Sinha, Istekhar Ahmed-Khan, Kumar Suvarn, Ronit Singh, Saurabh Shekhar, Amit Kumar, Amit Kumar-II, Ayush Kumar, Nishikant Kumar, Alok Sharma, Harshdev Gautam, Junaid Ashraf, Sonu Kr-Singh, Supriyo Chakraborty

BOK vs DUM – Probable Playing 11

Bokaro Blasters:

Kumar Kushagra,Kumar Deobrat, Vikash Vishal, Prem Kumar Chourasiya, Yuvraj Kumar, Vikash Singh, Ajit Kumar Singh, Aayush Bhardwaj, Rajandeep Singh, Nityanand Kashyap, Mohammad Asif Mansoori

Dumka Daredevils:

Bhanu Anand, Arnav Sinha, Istekhar Ahmed-Khan, Kumar Suvarn, Saurabh Shekhar, Amit Kumar, Amit Kumar-II, Nishikant Kumar, Alok Sharma, Junaid Ashraf, Supriyo Chakraborty

BOK vs DUM Key Players:

Bokaro Blasters

  • Kumar Kushagra
  • Kumar Deobrat
  • Vikash Vishal
  • Prem Kumar Chourasiya
  • Yuvraj Kumar

Dumka Daredevils

  • Bhanu Anand
  • Arnav Sinha
  • Istekhar Ahmed-Khan
  • Kumar Suvarn
  • Saurabh Shekhar

BOK vs DUM Caption and Vice Captain Option:

  • Arnav Sinha
  • Kumar Deobrat
  • Yuvraj Kumar
  • Vikash Vishal
  • Vikash Singh

Small League Team Suggestion:

Final Team based on confirm linupes will be Post on Our Telegram Channel.

Disclaimer: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author while selecting your team considered points mentioned and make your own decision.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star