VCC vs EXC Dream 11 Team Prediction | Match 3rd| Voorburg Cricket Club vs Excelsior 20 |Player Stats|Playing11|Pitch Report|Match Preview|Live Score|

This is the 3rd Match of the ECS T10 Capelle and now is all set to be played between the Voorburg Cricket Club vs Excelsior 20 at the Sportpark Bermweg, Capelle on 16 September, 2020.

VCC vs EXC Match details:

Teams: Voorburg Cricket Club vs Excelsior 20

League: ECS T10Capelle

Venue: Sportpark Bermweg, Capelle

Date: September 16, 2020 

Time: 04:30 PM IST

Live Score & Streaming: FanCode  and Official YouTube Channel of ECS T10.

Weather Report:

Weather expected to be all clear throughout the day on the day of Match at the venue according to the online weather report services.

Pitch Conditions:

Sportpark Bermweg Ground is neutral Ground and it is favorable for both Bating and bowling.

VCC vs EXC Squad:

Voorburg Cricket Club

Remco van der Giessen, Tobias Nota, Alyan Razzaqi, Floris de Lange, Harold Vogelaar, Jenagan Kanagasabapathy, Nirav Kulkarni, Rehan Waheed, Righardt Pieterse, Shawn Francis, Tahir Bajwa, Tom de Grooth, Aryan Dutt, Bas de Leede, Philippe Boissevain, Vivian Kingma, Yasir Hamid, Ali Qasim Ahmad, Ariff Khan, Arslan Ahmed, Atif Zaka, Iftikhar Ahmad, Ricardo Goncalves, Sajjad Kamal, Steffen Mulder, Stijn de Leede

Excelsior 20

Roel Verhagen, Mathijs Schewe, Joost Kroesen, Luuk Kroesen, Jelte van Troost, Stan van Troost, Sanjit Shankar, Akhilesh Arun, Corey Rutgers, Wahab Umar, Luqman Tariq, Ben -Cooper, Lorenzo Ingram, Umar Baker, Jelte Schoonheim, Ryan Campbell, James Hilditch, Tom Heggelman, Gijs Kroesen, Rens van Troost, Niels Etman, Sohail Bhatti, Rens Heinsbroek, Sheraz Ahmad, Salman Yaqub, Imran Choudry, Haider Khan, Sebastiaan Gokke, Pradeep Kumar

VCC vs EXC Expected Playing11:

Voorburg Cricket Club:

Remco van der Giessen (WK), Tom de Grooth, Alyan Razzaqi, Bas de Leede, Steffen Mulder, Ali Qasim Ahmad, Aryan Dutt, Vivian Kingma, Philippe Boissevain, Yasir Hamid, Sajjad Kamal

Excelsior 20:

Roel Verhagen (WK), Joost Kroesen, Sanjit Shankar, Akhilesh Arun, Ben -Cooper, Lorenzo Ingram, Ryan Campbell, James Hilditch, Tom Heggelman, Rens van Troost, Pradeep Kumar

VCC vs EXC Key Player’s:

Voorburg Cricket Club

  • Remco van der Giessen (WK)
  • Tom de Grooth
  • Ali Qasim Ahmad
  • Bas de Leede
  • Yasir Hamid

Excelsior 20

  • Roel Verhagen (WK)
  • Joost Kroesen
  • Lorenzo Ingram
  • Rens van Troost
  • Ben -Cooper

VCC vs EXC Captain & Vice Captain Option:

  • Remco van der Giessen (WK)
  • Bas de Leede
  • Joost Kroesen
  • Akhilesh Arun

Our Suggestion for Small League Team:

Disclaimer: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author while selecting your team considered points mentioned and make your own decision.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star