DHA vs SIN Dream11 Prediction | Match 5th| Jharkhand T20 League 2020|Playing11|Key Players|C & V Option|Pitch Report|Match Preview|

This is the 5th Match of Jharkhand T20 League 2020 & it’s all set to be played between DHA vs SIN at Jharkhand cricket association sports complex, Ranchi on 17th September 2020.

DHA vs SIN Match Details:

Teams: DHA vs SIN,

League: Jharkhand T20 League

Venue: JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi, Ranchi

Date: Thursday, September 17, 2020

Time: 09:30 AM IST

Live Score: FanCode

Weather Report:

Expected Light Rain, 80% Humidity with 16℃ temperature. The overhead conditions, however, Match are not expected to be ideal for batting with rain predicted for most of the day of Match at the venue according to the online weather report services.

Pitch Report:

Pitch is considered to be very slow and not good for batting, Expecting 140+ average first inning score is very good total on this pitch to play.

Join us

Squads of DHA vs SIN:

Dhanbad Dynamos:

Vijay Jena,Nazim Siddiqui, Kumar Ankit, Satya Setu, Shahib Rizvi, Shubham Singh-Jr, Aman Kumar, Kaushal Singh, Sahil Raj, Vishal Singh, Abhishek Choudhary, Abhishek Yadav, Chandan Kumar Mukhi, Jai Prakash Yadav, Shubham Singh-Sr, Vikas Kumar

Singhbum Strickers:

Arvind Kumar, Sumit Kumar, Ankit Kumar, Kumar Karan, Sharandeep Singh, Wilfred Beng, Amardeep Singh-I, Anshu Singh, Kumar Suraj, Roushan Nirala, Vinayak Vikram, Aaryamaan Lala, Ajay Yadav, Bal Krishna, Pratik Bhakat, Shiva Singh

Probable Playing11 of DHA vs SIN:

Dhanbad Dynamos:

  1. Kumar Ankit
  2. Vijay Jena (WK)
  3. Satya Setu
  4. Shahib Rizvi
  5. Shubham Singh-Jr
  6. Kaushal Singh
  7. Sahil Raj
  8. Vishal Singh
  9. Abhishek Yadav
  10. Jai Prakash Yadav
  11. Vikas Kumar

Singhbum Strickers:

  1. Sumit Kumar
  2. Arvind Kumar(WK)
  3. Ankit Kumar
  4. Kumar Karan
  5. Sharandeep Singh
  6. Wilfred Beng
  7. Amardeep Singh-I
  8. Anshu Singh
  9. Kumar Suraj
  10. Roushan Nirala
  11. Vinayak Vikram

Key Players of DHA vs SIN:

Dhanbad Dynamos:

  1. Kumar Ankit
  2. Vijay Jena (WK)
  3. Satya Setu
  4. Shahib Rizvi
  5. Shubham Singh-Jr

Singhbum Strickers:

  1. Arvind Kumar(WK)
  2. Ankit Kumar
  3. Sumit Kumar
  4. Kumar Karan
  5. Sharandeep Singh
Watch this Viral Video
Watch this video 🖕

DHA vs SIN Captain & Vice Captain Option:

  • Kumar Suraj
  • V Vikram
  • Sahil Raj
  • Vishal Singh
  • JP Yadav– You can Try in GL as C
  • B Krishna-You can Try in GL as C

Small League Team Suggestion:

Final Team based on confirm linupes will be Post on our Telegram Channel

2nd Option:

Disclaimer: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author while selecting your team considered points mentioned and make your own decision.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star