DHA vs BOK Dream11 Team Predication |4th T20 Match| Jharkhand T20 League 2020|Player Stats|Playing11|Pitch Report|Match Preview|Live Score|

Dhanbad Dynamos vs Bokaro Blasters Dream11 Match Preview:

This is the 4th Match of Jharkhand T20 League 2020 & it’s all set to be played between DHA and BOK at Jharkhand cricket association sports complex, Ranchi on 16 September 2020.

DHA vs BOK Match Details :

Teams: Dhanbad Dynamos vs Bokaro Blasters

Date: September 16, 2020

Time: 13:30 PM IST

Venue: Jharkhand State Cricket Association Stadium Complex.

Live Score & Streaming: FanCode


Weather Report: 

Expected Light Rain, 80% Humidity with 16℃ temperature. The overhead conditions, however, Match are not expected to be ideal for batting with rain predicted for most of the day of Match at the venue according to the online weather report services.

Pitch Report:

Pitch is considered to be very slow and not good for batting, Expecting 140+ average first inning score is very good total on this pitch to play.

DHA vs BOK Squad:

Dhanbad Dynamos (DHA):

Nazim Siddiqui, Shahib Rizvi, Satya Setu, Shubham Singh-Jr, Kaushal Singh, Vishal Singh, Chandan Kumar Mukhi, Abhishek Yadav, Aman Kumar, Kumar Ankit, Vijay Jena, Aman Kumar, Sahil Raj, Jai Prakash Yadav, Vikas Kumar, Abhishek Choudhary, Shubham Singh Sr

 Bokaro Blasters (BOK):

Kumar Kushagra, Kumar Deobrat, Aayush Bharadwaj, Prem Kumar Chourasiya, Rajandeep Singh, Vikash Singh, Yuvraj Kumar, Nityanand Kashyap, Ajit Kumar Singh, Pankaj Yadav-II, Pratik Kumar, Ashish Kumar Jr, Mohammad Asif Mansoori, Pratik Ranjan, Vikash Vishal, Ankit Raj Singh


DHA vs BOK Probable Playing11:

Dhanbad Dynamos (DHA):

Nazim Siddique – (M-19 R-437 W-2)

Vijay Jena – (M-9 R-287)

Shahib Rizvi – (M-14 R-556 W-22)

Kumar Ankit – (M-18 R-593 W-5)

Satya Setu – (M-10 R-494 W-5)

Vishal Singh – (M-6 R-92 W-2)

Kaushal Singh – (M-13 R-246 W-17)

Aman Kumar – (M-10 R-271 W-6)

Jai Prakash Yadav – (M-12 W-12)

Chandan Kumar – (M-9 W-23)

Vikas Kumar – no record available


Bokaro Blasters (BOK):

Kumar Deobrat – (M-61 R-713)

Kumar Kushagra – (M-13 R-291 W-1)

Prem Kumar Chourasiya – (M-24 R-356 W-39)

Vikash Vishal – (M-8 R-43)

Aayush Bhardwaj – (M-4 R-13)

Vikash Singh – (M-25 R-103 W-17)

Yuvraj Kumar – (M-9 R-100 W-5)

Nityanand Kashyap – (M-21 R-180 W-19)

Pratik Ranjan – (M-3 R-7 W-8)

Pankaj Yadav – (M-5 W-10)

Ajit Kumar Singh – (M-21 R-196 W-23)

DHA vs BOK Key Players:


  • Nazim Siddique
  • Shahib Rizvi
  • Kumar Ankit
  • Kaushal Singh  
  • Aman Kumar


  • Kumar Deobrat
  • Prem Kumar Chourasiya
  • Vikash Singh 
  • Kumar Kushagra

DHA vs BOK Captain & Vice Captain Option:

  • Prem Kumar Singh
  • Kumar Ankit
  • Kumar Deobrat
  • Kumar Kushagra
  • Yuvraj Kumar
  • Vilash Singh

Our Suggestion for Small League Team:

Final Team based on confirm linupes will be Post on Our Telegram Channel.

Disclaimer: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author while selecting your team considered points mentioned and make your own decision.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star