RAN vs SIN Dream11 Team Pridiction|Match 1st Jharkhand T20 League 2020 |Today Match|Playing11|Player Stats|Match Preview|

This is the 1st Inagural Match of Jharkhand T20 League, 2020 and now it’s all set to play between RAN and SIN at the Jharkhand Cricket Association Sports Complex, Ranchi on 15th September, 2020.

RAN vs SIN Match Details:

Teams: Ranchi Raiders vs Singhbhum Strikers

Date: September 15, 2020

Time: 09:30 AM IST

Venue: Jharkhand State Cricket Association Stadium Complex.

Live Score & Streaming: Fancode

Weather Report:

Weather is Expected to be cloudy on the day of Match at the venue but chances of rain fall is very low, according to the online weather report services.

Pitch Report:

Pitch is very much favorable to the batting side, Expecting 160+ average first inning Score in this match. Pacers and Spinner both also get help from this pitch.


RAN vs SIN Squad:

Ranchi Raiders

Satyendra Prajapati, Prem Kumar, Roni Kumar, Harsh Rana, Prem Kumar Singh, Manishi, Rishav Raj, Yash Bhagat, Aryaman Sen, Aayush Ojha, Suman Dutt-Singh, Pankaj Kumar, Shikhar Mohan, Aaditya Singh, Vivek Anand, Ashish Kumar Choubay.

Singhbhum Strikers

Sumit Kumar, Kumar Karan, Sharandeep Singh, Kumar Suraj, Amardeep Singh, Bal Krishna, Pratik Bhakat, Shiva Singh, Anshu Singh, Vinayak Vikram, Wilfred Beng, Arvind Kumar, Ankit Kumar, Ajay Yadav, Aryamaan Lala

RAN vs SIN Expected Playing11:

Ranchi Raiders

Aditya Singh – (M-11 R-294 W-2)

Satyendra Prajapati – (M-20 R-483 W-22)

Harsh Rana – (M-11 R-122 W-9)

Roni Kumar – (M-5 R-316 W-10)

Prem Kumar – (M-6 R-26 W-8)

Pankaj Kumar – (M-2 R-37)

Suman Dutt Singh – (M-34 R-737 W-23)

Vivek Anand – (M-2 W-2)

Ashish Kumar Choubey – (M-16 R-389 W-14)

Prem Kumar Singh – (M-11 W-9)

Aryaman Sen – No Record available

Singhbhum Strickers

Kumar Karan – (M-8 R-9 W-10)

Sumit Kumar – (M-16 R-255)

Ankit Kumar – (M-14 R-247 W-15)

Kumar Suraj – (M-18 R-452 W-1)

Vinayak Vikram – (M-1 R-9 W-3)

Sharandeep Singh – (M-19 R-532 W-9)

Bal Krishna – (M-9 R-194 W-8)

Amardeep Singh – (M-6 R-60 W-9)

Aaryamann Lala – (M-2 W-0)

Ajay Yadav – (M-4 W-9)

Shiva Singh – (M-8 W-8)

RAN vs SIN Key Players:

Ranchi Raiders

  • Satyendra Prajapati
  • Suman Dutt Singh
  • Aditya Singh
  • Roni Kumar 
  • Harsh Rana

Singhbhum Strickers

  • Kumar Suraj
  • Ankit Kumar
  • Sharandeep Singh
  • Bal Krishna  
  • Sumit Kumar

RAN vs SIN Captain & Vice Captain Option:

  • Satyendra Prajapati
  • Sharandeep Singh
  • Suman Dutt Singh
  • Roni Kumar
  • Harsh Rana
  • Kumar Suraj
  • Ankit Kumar

Our Suggestion for Small League Team:

Disclaimer: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author while selecting your team considered points mentioned and make your own decision.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star