Cricket Fantasy

BAC vs CLJ Dream11 Team Prediction |Match 1st| Baneasa Cricket Club vs Cluj Cricket Club |ECS T10 Romania|Squad|Expected Playing11|Pitch Report|Key Players|Live Score|Match Preview.

Match details:

ECS T10 now move to Romania and first inaugural match set to played between Baneasa Cricket Club and Cluj Cricket Club. Only 4 Teams played this series in Romania in 2 days of weekend. Total 8th match will play in ECS T10 Romania Series and all Matches will played on the same ground.

Teams: Baneasa Cricket Club vs Cluj Cricket Club

Series: ECS T10, Romania

Venue: Moara Vlasiei Cricket Ground, Ilfov County

Date: 12 September 2020

Time: 12:30 AM IST

Live Score & Streaming: FanCode and YouTube Channel of ECS T10.

Weather Report:

The weather of Ilfov County will quite warm and sunny and there is no chance to rain during the match. however, the temperature will be hovering around 27 degrees Celsius.

Pitch Report:

The Pitch of Moara Vlasiei Cricket Ground is an artificial pitch for this match and provide more help to both batsmen and bowlers.

BAC vs CLJ Squad:

Baneasa Cricket Club

Abdul Shakoor, Zeeshan Mazhar, Adnan Hanif, Syed Atif, Rohit Kumar, Samim Ahmad, Rashid Mukhtar, Mihai Rusen, Alex Petrea, Hasnain Tawawala, Ijaz Hussain, Saad Mohsin, Peter Massiah, Supinder Hayer, Abhay Malyan, Peter Danci, Nouman Rana, Umair Mir, Waqar Abbasi, Saeed Ahmad, Zafar Ullah, Irfan Haider, Haamid Farooqui, Riyas Mohammad, Sheraz Gondal

Cluj Cricket Club

Satwik Nadigotla, Sivakumar Periyalwar, Rajendra Pisal, Taranjeet Singh, Ravindra Athapaththu, Esanka Priyadharshana, Vasu Saini, Gaurav Mishra, Sohel Shaikh, Nishant Devre, Arun Chandrasekaran, Gaurav Narad, Sukhkaran Sahi, Karthigai Ramachandran, Sanjeewa Aluthgedara

BAC vs CLJ Expected Playing11:

Baneasa Cricket Club:

Ijaz Hussain, Rohit Kumar, Abhay Malyan, Syed Atif, Abdul Shakoor(C & wk), Waqar Abbasi, Supinder Hayer, Zafar Ullah, Saad Mohsin, Sheraz Gondal, Mihai Rusen.

Cluj Cricket Club:

Taranjeet Singh, Nishant Devre, Satwik Nadigotla, Sivakumar Pariyalwar, Vasu Saini, Arun Chandrasekaran, Rajendra Pisal, Sukhkaran Sahi, Gaurav Mishra, Karthigai Ramachandran, Sohel Shaikh.

BAC vs CLJ Key Players:

Baneasa Cricket Club Key Players

  • Ijaz Hussain
  • Rohit Kumar
  • Syed Atif
  • Saad Mohsin
  • Waqar Abbasi

Cluj Cricket Club Key Players

  • Taranjeet Singh
  • Nishant Devre
  • Vasu Saini
  • Gaurav Mishra
  • Satwik Nadigotla

BAC vs CLJ Captain & Vice Captain Option:

  • Taranjeet Singh,
  • Ijaz Hussain,
  • Vasu Saini
  • Rohit Kumar,
  • Nishant Devre,
  • Saad Mohsin.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: