ST vs AS Dream11 Team Prediction, Match 2, Shpageeza T20 League 2020, Playing11, Match Preview, Live Score, Today Match.

ST will be take on BD at Kabul International Cricket Stadium, Kabul  in the 2nd Match of  Shpageeza T20 League on Monday, 7 September 2020.

Match Details:-

Teams:-ST vs AS Series:-Shpageeza T20 League

Venue:- Kabul International Cricket Stadium, Kabul
Date & Time:- September 07, 2020 Monday 10:30 AM IST

Live Score & Streaming:- FanCode and you can watch this match live on Afghanistan Cricket Board YouTube Channel.

Pitch Report:-

Pitch is favourable for the batsmen and expecting 170+ first inning average score on this pitch.

Weather Report:-

Weather is expected to be clear from the cloud throughout the day of match at the venue according to the online weather report services.

ST vs AS Squad:-

Speen Ghar Tigers:-

Waheedullah Shafaq, Tamim Surkhorodi, Majeed Alam, Jalat Khan, Shabir Noori, Najibullah-Zadran, Nasir Khan, Fazal Zazai, Bahir Shah, Rahmatullah Sahaq, Karim Sadiq, Perwez Malakzai, Zubaid Akbari, Wafiullah, Janat Gul AS-ALL, Abdullah Adil, Muslim Musa, Aftab Alam, Qais Ahmad, Zahir Khan, Zahir Shehzad, Zamir Khan, Zahid Khan, Allah Noor

Amo Sharks:-

Qasim Oryakhil, Murad Muradi, Darwish Rasooli, Farhan Zakhail, Shawkat Zaman, Juma Gul, Hayatullah Nasri, Amanullah Rafiqi, Shir Sherzai, Javed Ahmadi, Imran Mohammadi, Abdul Wasi, Zahid Zakhail, Fitratullah Khawari, Nasratullah, Yamin-Ahmadzai, Farid Malik, Yousuf Zazai, Batin Shah, Asadullah Matani, Yahya Khan

ST vs AS Expected Playing 11:-

Speen Ghar Tigers:-

Waheedullah Shafaq (WK), Shabir Noori, Najibullah-Zadran, Fazal Zazai, Bahir Shah, Karim Sadiq, Perwez Malakzai, Zubaid Akbari, Muslim Musa, Aftab Alam, Qais Ahmad

Amo Sharks:-

Murad Muradi (WK), Darwish Rasooli, Farhan Zakhail, Shawkat Zaman, Juma Gul, Javed Ahmadi, Zahid Zakhail, Fitratullah Khawari, Yamin-Ahmadzai, Farid Malik, Batin Shah

ST vs AS Key Players:-

Speen Ghar Tigers Key Players:-

  • Waheedullah Shafaq (WK)
  • Shabir Noori
  • Najibullah-Zadran
  • Fazal Zazai
  • Bahir Shah

Amo Sharks Key Players:-

  • Murad Muradi (WK)
  • Darwish Rasooli
  • Farhan Zakhail
  • Shawkat Zaman
  • Juma Gul

Captain and Vice Captain Option:-

  • Javed Ahmadi
  • Karim Sadiq
  • Aftab Alam
  • Darwish Rasooli
  • Qais Ahmad

Our Suggestion Team for Small League:-

Please check confirm linupes before investing

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star