BECC vs BSVB Dream11 ECS T10 Dresden Today Match 11 Team Prediction and Players Stats

Match Details:-

This is the 11th match if ECS T10 Dresden between BECC vs BSVB at Ostrapark, Dresden. Match is scheduled to start at 12:30 PM IST on 12 August 2020. You can watch this match live on Fan Code and YouTube channel of ECS T10 in India.

Pitch Report:-

Average score on this pitch is 70 to 85 as per Matches played on this pitch in past. Early wicket Expected on this pitch. Bowlers are have more chances to get wicket in early over.

Weather Report:-

Weather will be all clear on the day of Matchat as per weather reports available with online weather services.

Expected Playing11 & Players Playing Stats:-

Team BECC:-

Chamila Bandara M-102 R-2129 W-43

Arsalan Khan M-31 R-734

Younis Ahmedzai M-3 R-41 W-0

Usman Hadi M-7 R-44 W-12

Khaliq Zaman M-16 R-276 W-1

Omkar Patil M-6 R-116

Nouman Stanikzai M-2 W-3

Bashar Khan M-16 R-90 W-35

Zeeshan Sahi M-41 R-254 W-36

Naser Hamed M-14 R-86 W-11

Zahid Mahmood – M-4 R-54 W-1, Old record not available

Team BSVB:

Mohit Negi M-57 R-982 W-27

Sanish Goyal M-77 R-1623 W-46

Rohit Singh M-27 R-660 W-16

Ali Chatha M-9 R-79 W-1

Afaq Raza M-37 R-217 W-2

Vijay Lakshmanan M-66 R-1652 W-15

Saad Jan M-25 R-270

Waqas Virk M-17 R-432 W-13

Faisal Khan M-5 R-22 W-2

Waleed Ahmed M-36 R-167 W-34

Sahib Singh M-5 W-9

Key Players of BECC vs BSVB:-

BECC Key Players:-

  1. Younis Ahmedzai
  2. Zahid Mahmood 
  3. Bashar Khan
  4. Naser Hamed 

BSVB Key Players:-

  1. Vijay Lakshmanan
  2. Mohit Negi
  3. Sanish Goyal 
  4. Waleed Ahmed 
  5. Afaq Raza

Our Suggestion Team for SL:-

This team based on the expected linupes of Match, Final Team to be post on Telegram Channel after Linupes Out ☝️

Captain and Vice Captain Choices:-

  1. Zahid Mahmood. SL
  2. Bashar Khan. SL/GL
  3. Younis Ahmedzai. SL
  4. Mohit Negi. GL
  5. Raza Afaq. GL
  6. Sanish. SL

Note:- For making a Dream Team or selection of Player you need to know confirm Playing linupes with batting order of the team also who win the toss and who will bat or bowl first.

%d bloggers like this:
close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star