RCD vs USGC |ECS T-10 Dresden Match 1| Dream11 Today Match ECS T-10 Team Prediction and Players playing record.

Match Details of RCD vs USGC:-

This is the first inaugural match between RCD vs USGC of ECS T10 Dresden at Ostrapark, Dresden on August 10, 2020.

Match is scheduled to Start at 12:30 PM IST on August 10, 2020.

Match can be live streamed on Fancode in India and through YouTube Channel of European Cricket Network Worldwide.

Weather Report:-

Weather expected to be mostly cloudy with chances of thunderstorms throughout the day.

Pitch Report:-

This is the first match of the league to be held at this venue and in such a condition, fresh pitches have the tendency to favour the bowlers.

RC Dresden Expected Playing11 and Players Record:-

1.MD Nizamul Islam – M-60 R-1147 W-2

2.Mustafa Khan – M-32 R-318

3.Ashwin Prakash – M-22 R-429 W-7

4.Ajeesh Omanakuttan – M-29 R-467 W-14

5.Aniruddh Das – M-33 R-301 W-22

6.Sandeep Kamboj – M-59 R-1443 W-16

7.Syed Waqar Hussain – M-90 R-1846 W-155

8.Gulzar Rasool – M-42 R-608

9.Nilakantha Sahoo – M-12 R-17

10.Belal Zadran – M-12 W-13

11Rahul Grover – M-62 W-85

Join 👇our Basketball Info Telegram🏀 Channel:-

USG Chemnitz Playing11 and Players Records:-

1.Sandeep Shivalingegowda – M-36 R-411

2.Gopinath Manoharan – M-18 R-234 W-1

3.Karthikeyan Manga – M-36 R-436 W-6

4.Rajesh Nagaraja – M-38 R-582 W-30

5.Ravi Prakash Singh – M-14 R-123

5.Sahith Reddy – M-28 R-316 W-23

6.Saeedullah Amarkheal – M-12 R-151 W-8

7Abdul Basir – M-41 R-466 W-56

7.Akash Chougale – M-24 R-257 W-20

8.Zaki Rezai – M-6 W-3

9.Balaji Venkatraj – M-4 W-2

Key Players & Top Picks of The Match:

RC Dresden:-

1.MD Nizamul Islam

2.Ajeesh Omanakuttan

3.Aniruddh Das

4.Sandeep Kamboj 

5.Syed Waqar Hussain

USG Chemnitz:-

1.Rajesh Nagaraja

2.Sahith Reddy

3.Abdul Basir

4.Karthikeyan Manga

Our Suggestion for SL:-

Check our Telegram channel for final Team

Final Team for SL as per Linupes Out in Dream11

Final Team

Captain & Vive Captain Choice for Small League:-

1.Syed Waqar Hussain

2.Rajesh Nagaraja

3.Sahith Reddy

4Aniruddh Das

Must be try Gulzar Rasool as the Caption or Vice Captain in Grand League.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star